At your feet

Sexticles (+18)

I arrive at the hotel just in time for our photo session, you are at the hotel lobby, with your shiny red hair covering your shoulder and a red dress wrapping your curves.

High heeled red shoes cover your feet at the end of those long well made legs.You look absolutely fascinating.

It’s the first time for me to work with you as a client and I have to tell that your gaze and your looks are incredibly sensual.

I’m a professional but I it weren’t for my photo equipment I would not be able to hide my hard on.

The photo shoot starts, and as you go undressing, and start sensually posing in a natural way without me having to give any indications, I discover your feline attractive.

You are sitting on the floor playing with a sexy red lace outfit, tied along the sides, that covers your body…

View original post 717 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

