Visiting the dentist

Sexticles (+18)

Today I’m visiting the dentist. I hate going to the dentist, the anesthesia, those drill sounds filling my head… But I have to get my four wisdom teeth removed today as they are moving the rest of my teeth together and piling them up at the front of my mouth.

So here I am. I push through the translucent glass doors and see the lovely blonde woman with perfectly done make up and sweet smile sitting behind the reception desk. I sign in and the receptionist, who is also the dentist’s assistant, checks her schedule out.

– You are our last patient of the day. If you’ll take a seat I will call you back in a moment.

A door swings open and a hot petite blonde wearing glasses gives way to a smiling middle age man, sends him to the receptionist and walks back into the room. She has a…

View original post 670 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

