#9 ~ A cage of restraint

Understanding Flutterby

“Keep me rather in this cage, and feed me sparingly, if you dare. It is only when you make me suffer that I feel safe and secure. You should never have agreed to be a god for me if you were afraid to assume the duties of a god, and we know that they are not as tender as all that. You have already seen me cry. Now you must learn to relish my tears.”
― Pauline Réage

rope collage b&w

Photofest2016

View original post

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

