X

Nesiaserotica

Kissing you is the best thing I can do when I really want to know the truth. Lips never lie and through yours I can tell whether your happy, sad or horny as hell. When I feel your warm tongue invade my mouth and dance with mine I know, I feel the passion take over and realise it’s time for us to go. Go back to the place that takes us over and we have no control. No control of our feelings, emotions or how we start to see things. We become one and everything else becomes numb because all we see is… Us.

We are each others beautiful distraction, we are our cures, we fix each other when another’s soul feels sore. We are the future, let’s forget the past and lets just believe that we can last. I believe in you so try believing in me, our love…

View original post 6 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Sidebemærkning | Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

