Home again

mesometimes

I spent two weeks in Heaven. BDSM-heaven, that is. We don’t have halo’s and we don’t sing too much either.
We do fuck, cuddle, scream and laugh a lot, though, and we do quite a bit of licking, loving and whipping as well.WP_000608

It’s intense. It’s like a secluded little universe – and once you leave, you’re bound to suffer from a bad case of twisted head and a broken heart as well. (Personally, I really try to keep my falling-in-love-level to only a chosen few, and I feel sort of proud, that I managed to only fall severely in love twice this year. )
I was supposed to show up for work again monday – but there was just no way in hell, I was going to be fit to manage anything. I had already warned my job, I might extend my vacation a day or two. Good thing…

View original post 279 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

