Just occasionally…

The Inner Darkness.

Understanding Flutterby

Snow Patrol ~ You are all that I have
There is a darkness deep in you
A frightening magic I cling to

Just occasionally I wish I could see what He looks like from outside the moment, when the masochist is at His mercy, when the sadist is in full flow.
As the masochist, I don’t see it, I feel it,
visceral, aroused,
my mind isn’t my own,
my thoughts a chemical fusion of emotion and capricious chimera.

I often wonder just how much do I miss as I writhe and scream and tremble underneath His hand, or maybe the truth is that I miss nothing at all?
Maybe it’s enough to feel it, to experience each minute tremor of each pull of the strings as He makes me into whatever shape He pleases?

I create an image in my mind, of Him, as He toys and teases, as He…

View original post 148 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

