In Bed with Scarlett Flame – #Interview & Excerpt! #Erotica

Christina Mandara

TAF_5226-1

In Bed With Scarlett Flame

Today I’m lucky enough to be interviewing the talented ‘Scarlett Flame’ authoress of ‘Bound for Passion.’ I will be asking naughty questions (leopards don’t chance their spots…) and featuring a juicy excerpt. Hope you enjoy her answers as much as I did 😉

Tell us a little something about your bedroom. Décor, duvet pattern, view, alarm clock – we don’t mind…

Well I am just about to redecorate my bedroom but I have in there, ( which I intend to keep) a fantastic mirror with lights all around it, reminiscent of movie stars.

I have a large king size bed in there too, but that may also be changed when I get going as I have had that some time.1. What’s your favourite item of sleep wear?I have a lovely negligee in black chiffon and lace which I love to wear but I…

View original post 1.400 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

