Love hurts

respectsexwork

Being in love is super weird.  Some days I’m like “hey I would give up my sex work to be with you” then my brain corrects me and says, “you know you’ll never be happy with someone who’s gonna have a whore issue.”  I haven’t really been in love for a long time.  I don’t think I was in love with my last two boyfriends at any point in our relationships.  One of them was amazing in bed, the other was just there.  I spent a long time wanting to be with someone but all the people I end up falling in love with are with someone else who they value over me.  I am a supremely awkward person if I’m in love too, so I have no idea how to show my love without just being a fucking doofus.  I think this is probably what makes me not win…

View original post 446 more words

Om Stene Anker

Just some words...
Dette indlæg blev udgivet i Uncategorized. Bogmærk permalinket.

Skriv et svar

